ANSATTE

Laila Margrethe Torp
Daglig leder og Bedriftsoverlege

977 28 793

laila.torp@ringvollbht.no

Bjørn Erik Belstad
Bedriftsoverlege

483 07 631

bjorn.erik.belstad@ringvollbht.no

Tone Kolås Henriksen
Bedriftslege

934 52 033

tone.henriksen@ringvollbht.no

Knut Arne Brevig
Bedriftslege/Spesialist i arbeidsmedisin

414 76 449

knut.brevig@ringvollbht.no

Avd.Halden


Helene Bae Klund
Bedriftssykepleier/HMS-rådgiver

909 77 738

helene.klund@ringvollbht.no

Anders Næss Mikaelsen
Bedriftssykepleier/ HMS-rådgiver

976 60 069

anders.mikaelsen@ringvollbht.no

Torild Solberg Kasbo
Spesialspl/Organisasjonsrådgiver

916 05 889

torild.kasbo@ringvollbht.no

 

Sidsel Rørberg

Bedriftssykepleier/HMS-rådgiver

976 55 134

sidsel.rorberg@ringvollbht.no

Linda Myllerup Jensen
Bedriftssykepleier/HMS-rådgiver

930 07 480

linda.jensen@ringvollbht.no

 

Kristin Stillausen

Bedriftssykepleier/HMS-rådgiver

416 69 223

Kristin.stillausen@ringvollbht.no

Tone Angela Ringsrød
Bedriftssykepleier/ HMS-rådgiver

971 36 668

tone.ringsrod@ringvollbht.no

Kari Nipe Samuelsen
Bedriftssykepleier/HMS-rådgiver

906 28 718

kari.samuelsen@ringvollbht.no

Charlotte Bolin Heiberg
Bedriftssykepleier/HMS-rådgiver

926 59 255

Charlotte.Heiberg@ringvollbht.no

Fredrik Rene Nilsen
Bedriftssykepleier/HMS- rådgiver

482 70 177

fredrik.nilsen@ringvollbht.no

Avdelingsleder Halden og Greåker


Irene Thoresen

HMS sekretær

940 06 930

bedriftshelsetjenesten@ringvollbht.no

Bente Kristin Aasheim
HMS sekretær

940 06 928 / 911 58 273

bente.aasheim@ringvollbht.no

Marit Engebretsen
HMS sekretær

691 79 050

marit.engebretsen@ringvollbht.no

Avd.Halden


Linda Tokle
Sertifisert Yrkeshygieniker

416 55 812

linda.tokle@ringvollbht.no

Rolf D. Paulsen
Verneingeniør

906 79 515

rolf.paulsen@ringvollbht.no

Avd.Halden


Dina Solberg Larsen
Bedriftsfysioterapeut

958 61 080

dina.larsen@ringvollbht.no

Ann Kristin Aabøe
Bedriftsfysioterapeut

970 71 781

ann.kristin.aaboe@ringvollbht.no

Helge Simonsen

Bedriftsfysioterapeut

692 51 718

helge.simonsen@ringvollbht.no

Pia Nielsen

Bedriftsfysioterapeut

419 26 310

pia.nielsen@ringvollbht.no

Ellen Kathrine Svendby
Bedriftsfysioterapeut

930 31 943

ellen.svendby@ringvollbht.no

Avd.Halden


Helene Skevik
Psykolog

Heidi Melleby
Jordmor

924 85 857

heidi.pedersen.melleby@ringvollbht.no


MENY